quote for this day

God, before the appointed time arrived for me, I want to feel the happiness beyond measure from those who are near me, those who love me and who cared about me once again. and I dont deny it was getting closer. I want them to remember me by my presence.. amin………..

sometimes we never grateful to live, with the breath which God has given to us. and when you know your doom has come, you will feel the breathe is so fierce. God had the greatest plan for our lives, all of them will back to us, are on the path of good or bad dan right or wrong. Allah has shown us the best way for our without we knowing them….

Leave a Reply

