miss my ramadhan with my Shurtugal.

This month of Ramadan which is different from last year. 😦
he isn’t beside me in this Ramadhan, yeah he’s my boyfriend H. and of course without my little brother, Satriyo Putra Dewa. my fat brother is so cute ever 😀
huah,, i miss them surely 😦

Shurtugal : are u fasting now?
me : yeay, of course my dear . what ’bout u?
Shurtugal : ehem, what do you want when u’re in the hot season and u’re being fasting?

me : coconut ice , with nata and selasih and coconut syrup . hmm…

Shurtugal : you make me drool, my dear.  dont you know there is no coconut ice, here? this ocean is so bore. haha

Leave a Reply

