gold and elegant

yayy, I was finally able to update the new icon for my QueenFashion . a little inspiration from a dream last night that I appreciate her with this little idea. horaii!! 😀

Shurtugal : my dear, remember the yellowish orange color of the dress you are wearing in the photo that I ask ?

me : gold dress, dear? yeah, I remember. why?

Shurtugal : yips, gold dress. you are beautiful in your outfit, dear. simple but very elegant when you use. is awesome.

me : thank you, dear. I love my gold dress ..

Leave a Reply

