my birthday . love it !

holla reader (merasa da pembaca) hehe . this is it. this is my day . love yay!

for the first time, i wanna say thanks full to Allah, Allah sudah memberikan aku nafas hingga hari ini di umurku yang ke 18 tahun. amin . :*
segala cobaan untuk pendewasaan diri hingga hari ini berusaha aku jalani, terima kasih Tuhan, kau selalu mencintaiku..

and thank to my families, my lovely parents + brother, my dearest , my sista and bro.. thank for many surprised, im very happy, love you all ❤

Leave a Reply

